Your store platform to grow your online business

Your store platform aims to empower business owners and support micro, small and medium companies to expand in e-commerce. Your Store enables local brands and entrepreneurs to succeed in the digital e-commerce space by providing them with the tools and resources they need to effectively reach more customers and sell their products online.

122+

a store

653+

Requests

189,561.55+

Transactions

vision

Our vision is to create a vibrant and thriving digital retail environment in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia and beyond, which is easily accessible to everyone and helps local brands grow and succeed in the e-commerce landscape and keep pace with developments in digital commerce. Our vision is to create a vibrant and thriving digital retail environment In Saudi Arabia and beyond, which is easily accessible to everyone and helps local brands grow and succeed in the e-commerce scene and keep pace with developments in digital commerce.

mission

Our vision is to create a vibrant and thriving digital retail environment in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia and beyond, which is easily accessible to everyone and helps local brands grow and succeed in the e-commerce landscape and keep pace with developments in digital commerce. Our vision is to create a vibrant and thriving digital retail environment In Saudi Arabia and beyond, which is easily accessible to everyone and helps local brands grow and succeed in the e-commerce scene and keep pace with developments in digital commerce.

vision

Like our vision of creating a vibrant and thriving digital retail environment in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia and beyond

mission

Like our vision of creating a vibrant and thriving digital retail environment in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia and beyond

goals

Like our vision of creating a vibrant and thriving digital retail environment in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia and beyond

What do we offer you?

We help you design an integrated online store to display your products online with just one click. Create your online store now to start selling everywhere.

Integrated online store

An integrated online store at your fingertips, specially equipped to display your products and obtain additional sales

Complete control of your store

With the integrated control panel, you can adjust all the settings you want from templates to payment methods

100% responsive design

We guarantee that your store responds correctly and innovatively to all types of devices, whether you use the store from a laptop, mobile phone, or tablet.

Direct and fast technical support

Our expert technical support team is always available to serve you at any time throughout the week

Need more details?

We are ready upon request to explain everything related to your store!

منصة متجرك لتنمية الأعمال التجارية عبر الإنترنت

تهدف منصة متجرك إلى تمكين أصحاب الأعمال و دعم الشركات المتناهية الصغر والصغيرة والمتوسطة للتوسع في التجارة الاكترونية. تمكن متجرك العلامات التجارية المحلية ورجال الأعمال من النجاح في مساحة التجارة الإلكترونية الرقمية من خلال تزويدهم بالأدوات والموارد التي يحتاجون إليها للوصول إلى عملاء اكثر بشكل فعال وبيع منتجاتهم عبر الإنترنت.

+122

متجر

653+

الطلبات

189,561.55+

المعاملات

رؤيتنا

تمثل رؤيتنا في إنشاء بيئة تجزئة رقمية نابضة بالحياة ومزدهرة في المملكة العربية السعودية وما بعدها، والتي يمكن للجميع الوصول إليها بسهولة وتساعد العلامات التجارية المحلية على النمو والنجاح في مشهد التجارة الإلكترونية ومواكبة التطور في التجارة الرقمية. تمثل رؤيتنا في إنشاء بيئة تجزئة رقمية نابضة بالحياة ومزدهرة في المملكة العربية السعودية وما بعدها، والتي يمكن للجميع الوصول إليها بسهولة وتساعد العلامات التجارية المحلية على النمو والنجاح في مشهد التجارة الإلكترونية ومواكبة التطور في التجارة الرقمية.

مهمتنا

تمثل رؤيتنا في إنشاء بيئة تجزئة رقمية نابضة بالحياة ومزدهرة في المملكة العربية السعودية وما بعدها، والتي يمكن للجميع الوصول إليها بسهولة وتساعد العلامات التجارية المحلية على النمو والنجاح في مشهد التجارة الإلكترونية ومواكبة التطور في التجارة الرقمية. تمثل رؤيتنا في إنشاء بيئة تجزئة رقمية نابضة بالحياة ومزدهرة في المملكة العربية السعودية وما بعدها، والتي يمكن للجميع الوصول إليها بسهولة وتساعد العلامات التجارية المحلية على النمو والنجاح في مشهد التجارة الإلكترونية ومواكبة التطور في التجارة الرقمية.

رؤيتنا

مثل رؤيتنا في إنشاء بيئة تجزئة رقمية نابضة بالحياة ومزدهرة في المملكة العربية السعودية وما

مهمتنا

مثل رؤيتنا في إنشاء بيئة تجزئة رقمية نابضة بالحياة ومزدهرة في المملكة العربية السعودية وما

اهدافنا

مثل رؤيتنا في إنشاء بيئة تجزئة رقمية نابضة بالحياة ومزدهرة في المملكة العربية السعودية وما

ماذا نقدم لك؟

نساعدك على تصميم متجر إلكتروني متكامل لعرض منتجاتك على الإنترنت بنقرة واحدة فقط ، انشئ متجرك الإلكتروني الآن لتبدأ البيع في كل مكان

متجر إلكتروني متكامل

متجر إلكتروني متكامل بين يديك ومجهز خصيصاً لعرض منتجاتك والحصول على مبيعات إضافية

تحكم كامل في متجرك

مع لوحة التحكم المتكاملة ، يمكنك ضبط كافة الإعدادات التي تريدها بدايةً من القوالب إلي طرق الدفع

تصميم متجاوب مع كافة الأجهزة

نضمن لك تجاوب متجرك مع كافة أنواع الأجهزة بشكل سليم ومبتكر سواء كنت تتعامل المتجر من اللاب توب أو الجوال أو التابلت

دعم فني مباشر وسريع

فريق الدعم الفني الخبير لدينا متواجد دوماً لخدمتك في أي وقت علي مدار الأسبوع

تحتاج المزيد من التفاصيل؟

جاهزون عند الطلب لشرح كل مايتعلق بمتجرك!